Weather

Here I sit safe and sound, well as sound as possible in my little hovel with my two boys, Kebi and Sparkie, as a snow storm blows and falls around us. What is amazing is the amount we in Connecticut are suppose to be getting. Guess that depends on where you live. For me it really doesn’t matter. I we, will get what we get and there isn’t anything I or my two boys can do about it.

After all-

Winter=cold=snow.

So here we are, the three of us are safe in our little house, currently safe from the snow falling outside. Safe from what might or might not happen.

I hope that you all are safe wherever you are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

