This Coming Sunday’s Six+1 Sentence Sunday

It would seem that several of you, good readers, were left hanging in space when I didn’t tell you what the loving couple found. Actually, it was the young lady who saw the object first, causing her to faint.

Well, the wait is just about over. In a few days you might, repeat might, find out what she beheld with her love/horror struck eyes.

Yes, you read the title of this post correctly. Since I post here on Six Sentence Sunday and Suspenseful Seven Sentence Sunday I’ve, not out of the goodness of my heart, which is a debateable point with a few, decided to post seven (7) sentences. The last sentence for 7SSS.

But, in actuality, the ending of the scene is the eighth (8th) sentence. There is a possibility that I might post the final sentence also. And, trust me, the final sentence, number 8, is the key.

So your wait is just about over. Maybe.

Boy, I just love mystery and suspense.

This entry was posted in Murder, Six Sentence Sunday, Suspense. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to This Coming Sunday’s Six+1 Sentence Sunday

  1. the1940mysterywriter says:

    You’re evil.
    Gunnar

  2. Ciara Knight says:

    I agree, your evil. lOL

  3. sue says:

    well I think you’re adorable 😀 I have a teaser this week too …

    • Lindsay says:

      Isn’t having a teaser or hook the reader or leave the reader hanging what writing is all about? Keep the reader wanting more. I’m looking forwrd to your teaser.

Leave a Reply

