Happy Thanksgiving

I really don’t know where to begin giving thanks or who to start the list is kind of longer that usual this year. So let’s start with all the women and men of the US Armed Forces. Without their bravery and gallantry we wouldn’t be able to celebrate Thanksgiving.

So this is for you:

Next, I’d like to thank my publisher, Astraea Press, for without their belief in not only me and my books, the Emily Dahill, CID Series, would never have seen the light of day. Without a doubt they publish the best in not only sweet romance but mystery.

I’d also like to give thanks to the Collie Rescue League of New England and all the collie rescue organizations in the USA and Canada for their tireless work in saving these beautiful creatures.

Lastly I’d like to thank, for their friendship and support, all my FB friends and the friends on the many blogs I follow.

I pray that each and everyone of you has a Happy Thanksgiving and I hope to see you all back here tomorrow through Sunday for an Astraea Press Holiday Release Blog Hop. I for one will be giving away to one lucky winner not only a copy of my Christmas story, A Dog Gone Christmas, but a beautiful figurine of one or more of the collie characters in the story.

For more details on how to win don’t forget to stop back Nov 25-27.

This entry was posted in Collie, Dakota, Emily Dahill Story, Military, Novella, Promotion, Short Story, Suspense. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Iris Blobel says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Lindsay !!!

  2. Lynn Rush says:

    Happy Thanksgiving. Gosh, that picture of the troops is amazing.

  3. ezieke samuel says:

    happy thanksgiving!

  4. ezieke samuel says:

    hello lindsay, happy thanksgiving!

  5. jennajaxon says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Lindsay! I’ll be sure to come by the blog hop to see you. I’d love to win A Dog Gone Christmas! Have a great day!

  6. What a lovely post, Lindsay. Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. Happy Thanksgiving, friend! Hope you have a great day!

  8. Sue says:

    Again, Happy Thanksgiving and I’m glad we met 😀

  9. Hope you had a great thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

