A Jessica Sales Novel

I’ve always been a creative person.  I enjoyed dancing from a young age, and multiple crafts, then there was singing and theater. In high school my favorite subject was easily English. I enjoyed writing papers and reading – but I never dreamed of taking a leap into writing for publication.

Then seven years ago I became a primarily stay-at-home-mom. I worked part time, spent time with my family and then when the house got quiet I played RPG online with a friend of mine.  I had a story idea and took it and wrote a fan-fiction.   Yup.  Fanfic.

The story was good, the plot sound, and I had so much fun writing it that when a friend of mine suggested I try to rewrite it and get it published I thought “why not.”

Back then I had no idea what I was getting into.  Before the upsurge of ebook and…

View original post 1,668 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Ciara Knight says:

    That is a wicked, cool cover!

Leave a Reply

